the latest news

the current Eastern Time

the Weather radar

The World Clock � Time Zones

Virginia (USA): Major Cities, Towns & Places:
Abingdon (Washington County) Accomac (Accomack County) Alberta (Brunswick County) Altavista (Campbell County) Amherst (Amherst County) Appalachia (Wise County) Appomattox (Appomattox County) Ashland (Hanover County) B Belle Haven (Accomack & Northampton Counties) Berryville (Clarke County) Big Stone Gap (Wise County) Blacksburg (Montgomery County) Blackstone (Nottoway County) Bloxom (Accomack County) Bluefield (Tazewell County) Boones Mill (Franklin County) Bowling Green (Caroline County) Boyce (Clarke County) Boydton (Mecklenburg County) Boykins (Southampton County) Branchville (Southampton County) Bridgewater (Rockingham County) Broadway (Rockingham County) Brodnax (Brunswick & Mecklenburg Counties) Brookneal (Campbell County) Buchanan (Botetourt County) Burkeville (Nottoway County) C Cape Charles (Northampton County) Capron (Southampton County) Cedar Bluff (Tazewell County) Charlotte Court House (Charlotte County) Chase City (Mecklenburg County) Chatham (Pittsylvania County) Cheriton (Northampton County) Chilhowie (Smyth County) Chincoteague (Accomack County) Christiansburg (Montgomery County) Claremont (Surry County) Clarksville (Mecklenburg County) Cleveland (Russell County) Clifton (Fairfax County) Clifton Forge (Alleghany County) (independent city until 2001) Clinchco (Dickenson County) Clinchport (Scott County) Clintwood (Dickenson County) Coeburn (Wise County) Colonial Beach (Westmoreland County) Columbia (Fluvanna County) Courtland (Southampton County) Craigsville (Augusta County) Crewe (Nottoway County) Culpeper (Culpeper County) D Damascus (Washington County) Dayton (Rockingham County) Dendron (Surry County) Dillwyn (Buckingham County) Drakes Branch (Charlotte County) Dublin (Pulaski County) Duffield (Scott County) Dumfries (Prince William County) Dungannon (Scott County) E Eastville (Northampton County) Edinburg (Shenandoah County) Elkton (Rockingham County) Exmore (Northampton County) F Farmville (Prince Edward & Cumberland Counties) Fincastle (Botetourt County) Floyd (Floyd County) Fries (Grayson County) Front Royal (Warren County) G Gate City (Scott County) Glade Spring (Washington County) Glasgow (Rockbridge County) Glen Lyn (Giles County) Gordonsville (Orange & Louisa Counties) Goshen (Rockbridge County) Gretna (Pittsylvania County) Grottoes (Augusta & Rockingham Counties) Grundy (Buchanan County) H Halifax (Halifax County) Hallwood (Accomack County) Hamilton (Loudoun County) Haymarket (Prince William County) Haysi (Dickenson County) Herndon (Fairfax County) Hillsboro (Loudoun County) Hillsville (Carroll County) Honaker (Russell County) Hurt (Pittsylvania County) I Independence (Grayson County) Iron Gate (Alleghany County) Irvington (Lancaster County) Ivor (Southampton County) J Jarratt (Greensville & Sussex Counties) Jonesville (Lee County) K Keller (Accomack County) Kenbridge (Lunenburg County) Keysville (Charlotte County) Kilmarnock (Lancaster & Northumberland Counties) L La Crosse (Mecklenburg County) Lawrenceville (Brunswick County) Lebanon (Russell County) Leesburg (Loudoun County) Louisa (Louisa County) Lovettsville (Loudoun County) Luray (Page County) M Madison (Madison County) Marion (Smyth County) McKenney (Dinwiddie County) Melfa (Accomack County) Middleburg (Loudoun County) Middletown (Frederick County) Mineral (Louisa County) Monterey (Highland County) Montross (Westmoreland County) Mount Crawford (Rockingham County) Mount Jackson (Shenandoah County) N Narrows (Giles County) Nassawadox (Northampton County) New Castle (Craig County) New Market (Shenandoah County) Newsoms (Southampton County) Nickelsville (Scott County) O Occoquan (Prince William County) Onancock (Accomack County) Onley (Accomack County) Orange (Orange County) P Painter (Accomack County) Pamplin City (Appomattox & Prince Edward Counties) Parksley (Accomack County) Pearisburg (Giles County) Pembroke (Giles County) Pennington Gap (Lee County) Phenix (Charlotte County) Pocahontas (Tazewell County) Port Royal (Caroline County) Pound (Wise County) Pulaski (Pulaski County) Purcellville (Loudoun County) Q Quantico (Prince William County) R Remington (Fauquier County) Rich Creek (Giles County) Richlands (Tazewell County Ridgeway (Henry County) Rocky Mount (Franklin County) Round Hill (Loudoun County) Rural Retreat (Wythe County) S St. Charles (Lee County) St. Paul (Wise & Russell Counties) Saltville (Smyth & Washington Counties) Saxis (Accomack County) Scottsburg (Halifax County) Scottsville (Albemarle & Fluvanna Counties) Shenandoah (Page County) Smithfield (Isle Of Wight County) South Boston (Halifax County) (independent city until 1995) South Hill (Mecklenburg County) Stanardsville (Greene County) Stanley (Page County) Stephens City (Frederick County) Stony Creek (Sussex County) Strasburg (Shenandoah County) Stuart (Patrick County) Surry (Surry County) T Tangier (Accomack County) Tappahannock (Essex County) Tazewell (Tazewell County) The Plains (Fauquier County) Timberville (Rockingham County) Toms Brook (Shenandoah County) Troutdale (Grayson County) Troutville (Botetourt County) U Urbanna (Middlesex County) V Victoria (Lunenburg County) Vienna (Fairfax County) Vinton (Roanoke County) Virgilina (Halifax County) W Wachapreague (Accomack County) Wakefield (Sussex County) Warrenton (Fauquier County) Warsaw (Richmond County) Washington (Rappahannock County) Waverly (Sussex County) Weber City (Scott County) West Point (King William County) White Stone (Lancaster County) Windsor (Isle Of Wight County) Wise (Wise County) Woodstock (Shenandoah County) Wytheville (Wythe County) Counties Accomack County Albemarle County Alleghany County Amelia County Amherst County Appomattox County Arlington County Augusta County Bath County Bedford County Bland County Botetourt County Brunswick County Buchanan County Buckingham County Campbell County Caroline County Carroll County Charles City County Charlotte County Chesterfield County Clarke County Craig County Culpeper County Cumberland County Dickenson County Dinwiddie County Essex County Fairfax County Fauquier County Floyd County Fluvanna County Franklin County Frederick County Giles County Gloucester County Goochland County Grayson County Greene County Greensville County Halifax County Hanover County Henrico County Henry County Highland County Isle of Wight County James City County King and Queen County King George County King William County Lancaster County Lee County Loudoun County Louisa County Lunenburg County Madison County Mathews County Mecklenburg County Middlesex County Montgomery County Nelson County New Kent County Northampton County Northumberland County Nottoway County Orange County Page County Patrick County Pittsylvania County Powhatan County Prince Edward County Prince George County Prince William County Pulaski County Rappahannock County Richmond County Roanoke County Rockbridge County Rockingham County Russell County Scott County Shenandoah County Smyth County Southampton County Spotsylvania County Stafford County Surry County Sussex County Tazewell County Warren County Washington County Westmoreland County Wise County Wythe County York County